Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 1, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Clinical Informatics Webinar Series

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
All Day
ASCO Annual Meeting 2017

McCormick Place, Chicago IL
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
All Day
IGNITE Network Steering Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 6, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Clinical Informatics Webinar Series

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
NGS and Clinical Applications Congress: USA

TBD, Bethesda Maryland
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
All Day
AACC Annual Meeting

Thursday, August 3, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Clinical Informatics Webinar Series

Thursday, September 7, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Clinical Informatics Webinar Series

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
All Day
NSGC 36th Annual Conference

Great Columbus Convention Center, Columbus OH
Thursday, October 5, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Clinical Informatics Webinar Series

1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager